Client Feedback & Testimonials

Client Feedback & Testimonials

“Thanks for a quick response and excellent report”

JR Nov 2017


“I wanted to take time out to thank you, Nick and Vosper’s for your wonderful service. Nick was very positive, friendly and thoroughly professional, as was everyone I communicated with at Vosper’s.  Again, many thanks and I will certainly recommend Vosper’s to friends and family”

NC Nov 2017


“Thank you for sorting this valuation out so quickly and efficiently, I will have no problems in using Vospers again or recommending them to anyone who needs working doing.”

MC Nov 2017


“I have been really impressed with the service you have provided.”

GWS Nov 2017


“Thank you again for all your help (out of everyone I phoned you were the best!)

MC Nov 2017


Have to say you guys deliver excellent customer service, will be sure to recommend.”

JM Nov 2017


“I was very impressed by your speed of service, from the quote to the visit and report.”

GW Nov 2017


“Fab customer service, much appreciated”

JM Nov 2017


“Thank you so much for turning this around so quickly.  It has helped us immensely”

PW Nov 2017


“Many thanks, I really appreciate the fast and excellent service you and Vospers have delivered”

ND Oct 2017


To Nick and Team

“Thank you so much for  your help, we have now moved in!!”

AJ Sept 2017


“It’s a really comprehensive and easy to read report so thank you all”

SF Aug 2017


 “you have put my mind at rest for the foreseeable future.  Thank you again”

MW Aug 2017


“Thank you for the service you have provided so efficiently”

SB June 2017


Five Stars for a Homebuyer Survey.  Many thanks.

Liz June 2017


“Thank you so much for everything you have done regarding our survey request and sending over a copy of the report so quickly”

DT May 2017


“Thank you for your good service”

FB May 2017


“Thank you for the swift action and great support you have provided.”

SL May 2017


“Please pass on my great appreciation to Mr Hanson for his excellent customer service and in getting the report to me so swiftly.  The report itself is clearly worded and most professionally presented.

Many thanks to you and your other colleagues for the support received throughout this process.”

PK May 2017


“Thank you.  We have been very pleased with your straightforward, professional service.”

GC May 2017


“Thank you so much, I’m so impressed with the service we’ve received from Vospers, and everyone dealing with our case has been so helpful and professional.”

Valuation April 2017


“I will certainly be recommending VOSPERS to friends” 

JP April 2017


“Thank you, I will recommend Vospers to any friends and family looking for a surveyor in future, we were really pleased with the service”

NC, March 2017


“Our thanks for the Survey and Freehold Valuation and particular thanks for the prompt and efficient way in which our instruction has been dealt with”

AH,  March 2017


“We would have no hesitation in recommending Vospers.  Many thanks to you and the whole team!”

EM, December 2016


“Thank you very much for such a full and professional report.  It was exactly what I wanted.”

RM, November 2016


“Thank you so much for the valuation report and thank you to the team at Vospers for the quick and reliable service.  Thank you again for all your help and quick response”

Sally, October 2016


“I can’t thank you enough for your assistance.  You really have provided such an amazing service throughout”

Sarah, July 2016


“Just thought I would give you an update on my sons purchase of the above property, on which your company performed a house buyers survey.   Completion occurred on Friday 17th June, so we are having fun decorating and choosing furnishings.

 I would like to thank you for your assistance in this matter, and I will recommend your company to anyone requiring a survey.”

DT, June 2016


 

“Very efficient and helpful during the organization stage.  The surveyor was knowledgeable and gave us solid answers to the questions we asked”

CF,  May 2016


“Thank you for getting this survey out to me so quickly.  It looks very thorough, and a good job that your surveyor managed to get in the garage!  It has highlighted a few more issues than I was expecting so I will be passing it onto my solicitor.

Thank you for your excellent service throughout the process.”

NR, February 2016


Five Stars for a Home Condition Survey

MJ,  January 2016


“The response and follow up time was fantastic I was really impressed with the whole service not just the report itself but the promptness and quality of after care as well.”

Nicola, October 2015


Five Stars for a Homebuyer Survey.  Many thanks.

David, October 2015


“Excellent service, good communication, highly recommended.”

Mr M, August 2015


“Service was very quick, survey arranged within a weeks time and full survey produced within 4 days of the survey taking place.”

Mr Rhamer, March 2015


“I felt they dealt with us in a really slick and professional manner. We were very happy with the transparency of the process, verbal communication and the quality of the report was brilliant as it was very easy to understand.”

Williams, March 2015


“When I originally contacted Vospers, there was no urgency because things were progressing very slowly in the rest of the chain. Then all of a sudden, everyone was ready to exchange and I was the one holding everyone up because I was awaiting my survey to be carried out and reported on. Vospers were responsive in my hour of need and their flexibility and understanding was very much appreciated.

Lisa, June 2014


“Great personal service. I’m buying a house built in 1866, so needed a Buildings Survey. Nick and I chatted beforehand and I pointed out several concerns I had and asked him to make sure he looked at them for me. The survey was completed within one week and straight afterwards, my partner and I had a conference call with Nick to go over the results. He was thorough and had clearly spent a good amount of time going over everything and he had addressed all my concerns. This made it very easy to decide that we were happy to continue with the purchase. Thanks Nick!”

Natasha&Robert, March 2014


“I was very happy with my dealings with VOSPERS. I did have a slight problem getting hold of the correct person at times, but given the very competitive price I can live with that. I had my survey report within 5 working days of the actual survey as detailed in the customer care letter sent. I would definitely recommend VOSPERS.”

sjd_Gunner, May 2013


“Vospers have provided excellent service. All communications have been clear and polite, the service has been great and the fees very competitive. The surveys were undertaken promptly and the report prepared and delivered within 3 working days of the survey. I have used Vospers for 2 reports now and would highly recommend their services.”

NickB, January 2013